Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading. You only need to pay the difference between the prices of the upgraded plan and your current plan.

To upgrade a Web Hosting account, please follow the following steps:

  1. Select "Services" and then "My Services" within the client area.
  2. Select the product/service you want to upgrade.
  3. Select "Upgrade/Downgrade" from the Actions menu.
  4. Select the plan you wish to upgrade to.

For Reseller Hosting, VPS and Dedicated Server customers, please contact our sales department to purchase upgrades.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

Do you have an uptime guarantee?

Yes we do. We are confident that our services are reliable hence we offer at least 99.9% uptime...

Can I order even though I do not live in the US?

You can make a purchase with us if your country accepts PayPal, your country isn't listed as a...

Do I have to have your banner on my site?

Rest assured that all sites that we host are BANNER-FREE. It's your site (you're paying us to...

Do you allow adult content?

We do not allow any form of adult content to be hosted on our servers.

What are your CPU and RAM Resource Limitations?

Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information.